TESTIMONIALS

Read what other customers have to say about paintings and prints they've bought from me.

If you've made a purchase with me, I'd be really grateful if you could leave a review.

 

Reviews really help other customers decide whether to make a purchase and are so important for small businesses like mine. 

 

You can leave a review on Facebook or Google, or you can drop me an email and I'll add your review to this page. 

IMG-5383.jpg

'Footsteps in the Sand, Chapel Point', print

"It looks lovely in my caravan. Thank you."

Wendy, Lincolnshire

September 2022

50A56B2E-10FE-4AE8-BFC7-227E0836A7E7 (1).jpg

Summer's Play, set of coasters

"Mine arrived at the weekend and I am thrilled."

Linda, Sheffield

July 2022

IMG-3235.jpg

Day at the Beach, personalised print

"Absolutely gorgeous prints with fast delivery. Ordered one then ordered two more of Chapel St. Leonards. Just reminds us of being there on our holiday."

Helen, Derby

June 2022

8493A3D2-F945-41C4-9BAD-46D74CA84BAB.jpg

Chapel set of cards

"Received mine. Thank you...They are beautiful."

Debra, Lincolnshire

May 2022

Time and Tide Bell

Time and Tide Bell, canvas print 

"My hubby bought me the large canvas tide bell picture for my birthday. I love it."

Ruth, Lincolnshire

April 2022

Lincolnshire art seascape painting by Lincolnshire artist Geraldine Segre of a family at t

Family Maddison, commission

"Bought a beautiful bespoke piece of art from Geraldine of my five children playing in the sea. We love to spend the summers every day in the water and as we are relocating far away we wanted this piece to remember these lovely summer days. She captured the essence of my idea perfectly, and even though the children are outline/likenesses as she said they would be, to me you can clearly identify each of my children perfectly. So, so happy and really proud of local art talent as her."

Charlotte, Lincolnshire

January 2022

Anderby Creek painting by Lincolnshire artist

A Walk on the Beach

"Thank you so much I absolutely love it! "

Elizabeth, West Sussex

December 2021

Painting of Anderby Creek on the Lincolsnhire coast by Lincolnshire artist

Morning Mist

"We got the picture today! It looks fantastic...the frame and mount are really nice too."

Alex, London

September 2021

Painting of the beach at North Shore Skegness in Lincolnshire by Lincolnshire artist

Victoria, North Shore, Skegness, commission

"We've now had time to unwrap the picture and appreciate it fully. It is truly beautiful and has really captured our memories of Vic growing up. It has exceeded our expectations!"  

Marc, Skegness

April 2021

Painting of the beach at Butlins in Skegness by Lincolnshire artist

Butlins, Skegness, commission

"It is amazing!!! More amazing than I could ever have imagined. I truly love it. Every single inch o it is perfect! Even down to the colour of our clothes! Thank you so much. My husband will love it. 

Thank you for understanding me and for such an uncomplicated process."

Naomi, Midlands

November 2020

Painting of the beach at Anderby Creek on the Lincolshire coast by Lincolnsire artist

Glow, Anderby Creek

"I've received the picture! I love it thank you so much"

Sarah, Nottingham

October 2020

IMG-5303.jpg

'Boy in Wellington Boots', commissions

"It's arrived safely and I love  it! It's even better in real life.  Can't stop looking at it."

Angela, Rugby

August 2022

Walk to Chapel Point

Walk to Chapel Point, canvas print

"I'm a huge fan of your work. We have four of your paintings. I've purchased this one as a canvas for my sister...it's absolutely gorgeous."

Joanne, Lincolnshire

July 2022

19EDF9FF-AD37-455B-9562-3FD77C9EE28E.jpg

Anderby Creek set of cards

"Thank you so pleased with them... Our Happy Place xx "

Steph, Leicestershire

June 2022

IMG-0511 (1).jpg

Anderby Creek Reflections keyring

"The keyrings arrived today, they are beautiful thank you."

Pat, Burton upon  Trent

May 2022

Te Amo

Te Amo, commission

"Oh my!!! That is absolutely stunning!! I love it, it's perfect."

Haley, Nottingham

February 2022

Lincolnshire art seascape painting by Lincolnshire artist Geraldine Segre of the beach bea

A Day at the Beach, Chapel Point

"Amazingly gifted lady! An incredible personal service. Will definitely be buying again and again (and again)."

Sally, Northampton

January 2022

Painting of the beach at Anderby Creek by Lincolnshire artist

Over the Dunes, Anderby Creek

"We'll be buying more from you." 

Anita, Lincolnshire

December 2021

Painting of Chapel Point in Lincolnshire by Lincolnshire artist

Lesley and Jim, Chapel Point, commission

"It's stunning."

Alana, Lincolnshire

September 2021

Painting of the beach at Anderby Creek on the Lincolnshire coast by Liconshire artist

To the Sea, Anderby Creek

"Ordered a print for my sister's birthday.. great communication, speedy postage and the end product was beautiful, she loved it! Would definitely recommend.. thank you."

Nichola, Derby

March 2021

Lincolnshire art seascape painting by artist Geraldine Segre of a stormy beach at Anderby

Stormy Beach Walk, commission

"Beautiful thank you!!! My sister loved it."

Jen, Lincolnshire

November 2020

E40C74E5-2CBE-40B1-B795-9C1882715E3D.jpg

Anderby Creek Reflections, set of coasters

"When I saw these coasters created by a local artist I really couldn't resist. They will look great in Sand Dunes."

Darren, Lincolnshire

July 2022

IMG_1857.jpg

Our Happy Place, commission

"I’ve just picked up our beautiful picture…and I love it, thank you so much.

The colours are spot on and it sums up the Fitties perfectly 

Thank you again and I’m sure we’ll be back to you again in the future."

Allan, Lincolnshire

June 2022

From Anderby Creek

From Anderby Creek, canvas print

"I have today received a beautiful framed canvas print of your artwork."

Sheryl, Nottinghamshire

May 2022

IMG-0513 (1).jpg

Summer's Play keyring

"Love mine, beautiful and great quality. Thank you."

Jamie, Nottingham

May 2022

Early Morning, Chapel Beach

Prints of Chapel Point

"I just want to say thank  you for the two gorgeous prints I ordered for my sister and her husband. They absolutely love them and will look perfect in the seaside home."

Leisha, Nottinghamshire

January 2022

Chapel St Leoanrds painting by Lincolnshire artistEarly Morning on Chapel Beach painting by Geraldine Segre

Early Morning, Chapel Beach, print

"Just like to say a big thank you for my parcel which arrived yesterday. Fast delivery and packed very well. They are excellent quality. Very pleased with them. Wish they were mine but they are for a Christmas present for someone. I think I might treat myself."

Helen, Nottinghamshire

December 2021

Lincolnshire art seascape painting by artist Geraldine Segre of the cute and colourful bea

Mablethorpe Beach Huts, commission

"Oh wow, that is absolutely stunning!!!"

Clare, Coventry

November 2021

Painting of the houses at Aderby Creek beach on the Lincolnshire coast by Lincolnshire artist

Evening Beach Walk, Anderby Creek

"I received the drawing today and very pleased...my happy place"

Andrew, Derbyshire

September 2021

Painting of Chapel Point beach on the Lincolshire coast by Lincolnshire artist

Marram Grass, Chapel Point

"Your parcel arrived safely today. I'm made up with it, it's fantastic!! It brings back so many happy memories of Chapel when we lived there."

John, Wigan

February 2021

Painting of beach huts at Chapel Point on the Lincolshire coast by Lincolnsire artist

Sandy Paws, Chapel St Leonards, commission

"Oh my goodness!!! That is magnificent. You are just so talented Geraldine. It's exactly Sandy Paws. He will love it. It's perfect. Thank you so much." 

Susan, Horncastle

November 2020